管理团队

THOMAS PLAUT
THOMAS PLAUT
主席兼首席执行官

作为公司主席, 首席执行官,创始人及主要所有者,Plaut先生是一名真正的行业精英, 他不仅指引着公司的发展方面,同时负责着公司的日常运营

Plaut先生亲手创建了美国FX Solutions公司。作为该公司前任首席执行官, 他带领的FX Solutions公司在2005至2007年间,连续三年进入全美发展最为迅速的500家私营企业名单。在此之前,他还共同创建了演算交易公司—金融实验室。鉴于实验室的出色表现,2006年全美第一大银行――美洲银行(Bank of America)正式收购该机构。Plaut先生在外汇及证券领域拥有成功的职业生涯并在华尔街许多主流机构担任过高级管理职位,这些机构包括AG瑞士信贷,美林及雷曼兄弟。2009年,作为全国最终四名入围者之一的Plaut先生与其他侯选者分享了安永年度企业家奖(Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year)

Plaut先生拥有密歇根大学安娜堡分校的经济学学士学位。

ARTHUR DEMBRO
ARTHUR DEMBRO
首席财务执行官

Arthur Dembro先生在会计、咨询、合并和收购领域拥有超过20年的从业经验。作为财务总监,他负责监管公司的全部金融业务。

在加入WorldWideMarkets之前,Dembro先生是绿林金融咨询服务公司(Greenwood Financial Advisory Services)的创始人,为Platinum证券,Summit Partners和其他许多机构及个体证券收购者提供严谨的金融项目服务。在此之前,Dembro先生是安永会计师事务所(Ernst and Young)主管,专门从事交易咨询和并购整合服务。他还曾经在均富会计事务所(Grant Thornton)和毕马威会计事务所(KPMG)担任高级管理职位。在其职业生涯的早期,Dembro先生在一家名为德文郡合作伙伴(Devonshire Partners)的企业担任副总裁,那是一家为中小型企业提供收购与合并建议的精品店投资银行。

Dembro先生拥有巴布森学院会计经济学学士学位 (以优等成绩毕业)和波士顿学院财政学理科硕士和工商管理硕士学位(MBA),并兼任当年的研究生班主席。他同时还拥有指定注册会计师(CPA)和注册金融分析师(CFA)资格。

EDWARD LIVA
EDWARD LIVA
首席法务执行官

Edward先生是TAB网络首席法务执行官及WorldWideMarkets欧洲区业务总裁兼主管。

Edward先生拥有并供职过多家接受NFA及FINRA(美国金融业监管局)监管的金融企业。这些企业专注于金融电子商务,以外汇、股票和期货为其业务重点。他在美国弗罗里达,新泽西及纽约被授权准予执行律师业务。

Edward先生毕业于弗吉尼亚大学麦克英泰尔商学院并获得了理学学士学位,拥有金融和经济学双学位。同时他还获得了艾莫利大学法学院的法学博士学位。

JUSTIN LIVA
JUSTIN LIVA
首席运营执行官

Justin先生负责管理公司整体运营,其职责包括日常交易,日内风险管理,客户服务及行政工作。

在加入WorldWideMarkets之前,Justin先生在FX Solutions公司担任外汇交易员及风险控制经理。他的工作涉及管理行业内最大的外汇零售后台日常的全球交易风险。

Justin拥有金融学学士学位,并在马萨诸塞州本特利大学辅修了法律。

RONALD ANDRIULLI
RONALD ANDRIULLI
首席技术执行官

作为公司首席技术执行官,Andriulli先生的角色是通过技术研发确保公司的技术端完美运行。他拥有超过16年的IT工作经验, 成功设计了众多可延展性的企业程序,并竭力关注于客户端体验。同时他还负责管理整个技术团队。

在来到WorldWide Markets公司之前,Andriulli先生是美国FX Solutions公司首席技术设计师,GTS交易软件的主要设计者,他负责该软件的研发,投入及改进工作。在其职业生涯的早期,他还是美国运通公司的核心技术人员,专注于运用技术手段自动化处理业务。

AARON SOKASIAN
AARON SOKASIAN
风险管理/金融工程

Sokasian博士主要负责定量研究。由于在研发运用于解决多维问题的快速计算机技术方面拥有丰富经验。Sokasian博士自2001年起便开始从事运用于外汇,证券及期货市场中计算机驱动交易模式的研发工作。

在加入WorldWideMarkets之前,Sokasian博士是金融演算实验室的创始人之一兼首席执行官,在那里他所带领的科学家团队成功开发并应用了专门用于外汇市场的算法交易模型。在2006年美洲银行收购金融实验室后,Sokasian博士担任美洲银行的外汇量化策略及利率的负责人并为银行率先开发了外汇算法交易和风险系统。

Sokasian博士在康奈尔大学获得天体物理学学士学位,并在哈佛大学获得了计算天体物理学领域的博士学位。

JOSEPH TREVISANI
JOSEPH TREVISANI
首席市场战略分析师

作为首席市场战略分析师,Trevisani先生为客户提供全面的金融市场专家点评,并特别关注于外汇交易中基本面分析。

Trevisani先生在金融市场中长达24年的职业生涯起始于纽约和新加坡的瑞士信贷银行,他在那里担任银行间外汇交易员和交易部门经理。从亚洲归来后他移师百慕大,并在位于汉密尔顿的百慕大银行从事管理亚洲交易柜台工作。2001年,作为FX Solutions创始合伙人之一的Trevisani先生开始进入在线金融行业。在接下来的十年里,他担任过公司首席交易员,销售部负责人和首席市场分析师。在2012年他以首席市场战略师的身份加入Worldwide Markets。

Trevisani先生经常以货币分析师身份出现在美国全国广播公司财经频道(CNBC)节目中。他的评论被华尔街日报、路透社、美联社、彭博、华盛顿邮报、纽约时报、道琼斯通讯社、芝加哥论坛报、期货杂志及其他媒体援引。他还专门为Forbes.com,FXstreet.com,SFO杂志,外汇TV,活跃交易者,Aim简报撰写经济和货币分析文章,并在许多大型会议和行业活动中进行演讲。

Trevisani先生毕业于纽约市哥伦比亚大学,并获得了国际政治与金融专业的学士和硕士学位。

STEVEN SANTAMOURIS
STEVEN SANTAMOURIS
首席业务发展执行官

作为首席业务发展执行官,Santamouris先生与公司总裁在构建全球和区域合作伙伴关系上进行战略性紧密合作,同时管理WorldWideMarkets位于各地销售及发展业务的员工。

在加入WorldWideMarkets之前,Santamouris先生是美国FX Solutions公司的高级副总裁和业务发展主管,并在打造公司基础业务时做出相当巨大的贡献。除开拓新业务以进行全球扩张外,他的职权还包括监督和发展营销团队及进行营销活动。在供职于FX Solutions 前,Santamouris先生拥有一系列金融服务行业的销售和业务拓展的工作经验。

在零售和机构外汇,差价合约,证券和风险管理等领域内,拥有强大技术背景的Santamouris先生在多家金融机构拥有17年以上的全球工作经验。

BASSAM MAALOUF
BASSAM MAALOUF
中东地区执行主管

作为中东地区的执行副总裁及主管, Maalouf先生负责整个阿拉伯地区业务并发展战略合作伙伴。

在加入WorldWideMarkets之前,Maalouf先生负责管理美国FX Solutions公司在阿拉伯地区业务,专注于为主要金融机构和重要个人交易者提供客户关系管理服务。Maalour先生对包括差价合约,外汇及证券在内的金融市场拥有广博的知识。

Maalouf先生毕业于大马士革大学工程学系并获得理科学士学位。

Management team

THOMAS PLAUT
THOMAS PLAUT
Chairman and CEO

A prominent industry veteran, Mr. Plaut directs all aspects of the company’s strategic direction and day to day operations as Chairman, CEO, Founder and Principal Owner.

Mr. Plaut is the co-founder and former co-CEO of FX Solutions, a leading FX trading platform which was named to the Inc. 500 list of fastest growing private companies for three consecutive years, 2005 to 2007. Prior to FX Solutions, Mr. Plaut also co-founded Financial Labs, a high frequency FX trading operation, that was sold to Bank of America in 2006. Prior to that he had a successful career trading foreign exchange and equities, holding various senior level management positions at major Wall Street institutions including Credit Suisse AG, Merrill Lynch and Lehman Brothers. Mr. Plaut was the co-winner of the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year in NJ in 2009 and one of four national finalists.

Mr. Plaut holds a BA in economics from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor.

ARTHUR DEMBRO
ARTHUR DEMBRO
Chief Financial Officer

With over twenty years experience, in accounting, consulting, and mergers and acquisitions, Chief Financial Officer Arthur Dembro oversees all financial operations of the Company.

Prior to joining WorldWideMarkets, Mr. Dembro was the founder of Greenwood Financial Advisory Services, a firm that led financial due diligence projects for Platinum Equity, Summit Partners and numerous other corporate and private equity acquirers. Prior to that he was a Director at Ernst and Young where he specialized in transaction advisory services and merger integration services. Arthur has also held senior level positions at Grant Thornton and KPMG. Earlier in his career, Mr. Dembro was a VP at Devonshire Partners, a boutique investment bank that provided merger and acquisition advice to small and mid-sized businesses.

Mr. Dembro holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting-Economics from Babson College (Cum Laude) and Master of Science in Finance and MBA degrees from Boston College where he was class president and graduate student of the year. (Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society). Arthur also holds CPA and CFA designations.

EDWARD LIVA
EDWARD LIVA
Chief Legal Officer

Mr. Liva serves as Chief Legal Officer of TAB Networks and Director/CEO of WorldWideMarkets’ European operations.

Mr. Liva has owned and worked at multiple financials firms, regulated by both the NFA and FINRA. These firms focused on financial ecommerce, with a focus on Forex, Equities, and Futures. He is admitted to the bar in the states of New York, New Jersey and Florida.

Mr. Liva earned his Bachelor of Science degree from the McIntire School of Commerce at the University of Virginia where he graduated with a double major in Finance and Economics. He obtained his Juris Doctor from Emory University, School of Law.

JUSTIN LIVA
JUSTIN LIVA
Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Liva manages the company’s overall operations functions, with responsibilities including trading, intraday risk management, customer service and Administration.

Mr. Liva joined WorldWideMarkets from FX Solutions LLC where he held the position of FX Dealer/Risk Manager. His role involved managing the day to day global risk of one of the largest retail FX desks in the industry.

Mr. Liva holds a B.S. in Finance, with a minor in Law from Bentley University in Massachusetts.

RONALD ANDRIULLI
RONALD ANDRIULLI
Chief Techonology Officer

As Chief Technology Officer, Mr. Andriulli ‘s role is to assure the successful execution of the company’s technology mission through development and deployment of the company’s technology offerings. Mr. Andriulli has over 16 Years of IT experience, with a successful history of designing scalable enterprise applications with a keen focus on the end user experience. He also oversees all technical staff across the organization.

Prior to his role at WorldWideMarkets, Mr. Andriulli was the Chief Technical Architect at FX Solutions where he was the principle architect of the Global Trading System (GTS); managing its development, delivery and ongoing improvements. Earlier in his career, he was the Lead Technical Architect at American Express where he specialized in using technology to automate business processes.

AARON SOKASIAN
AARON SOKASIAN
Risk Management / Financial Engineering

Dr. Sokasian is responsible for quantitative research. Since 2001, Dr. Sokasian has been engaged in developing computer driven trading models for use in foreign exchange, equities and futures markets as a result of extensive experience in developing fast computational techniques for use in multidimensional problems.

Prior to his role at WorldWideMarkets, Dr. Sokasian was the co-founder and CEO of Financial Labs, where he managed a team of scientists and successfully developed and implemented algorithmic trading models specialized for the foreign exchange markets. Upon Bank of America’s acquisition of Financial Labs in 2006, Dr. Sokasian served as Head of Quantitative Strategies for FX, and subsequently Interest Rates at Bank of America and spearheaded the development of FX algorithmic trading and risk systems for the bank.

Dr. Sokasian earned a B.S. in astrophysics from Cornell University and received his Ph.D. from Harvard University in the field of computational astrophysics.

JOSEPH TREVISANI
JOSEPH TREVISANI
Chief Market Strategist

As Chief Market Strategist, Mr. Trevisani provides customers with expert commentary on all aspects of the financial markets with a particular emphasis on the fundamental aspects of foreign exchange trading.

Mr. Trevisani began his twenty-four year career in the financial markets at Credit Suisse in New York and Singapore where he worked as an interbank currency trader and trading desk manager. Returning from Asia he moved to Bermuda and managed the Asian Trading desk and was a proprietary currency trader for The Bank of Bermuda in Hamilton. Mr. Trevisani joined the on-line financial industry in 2001 as one of the founding partners of FX Solutions. Over ten years he served in turn as Chief Dealer, Head of Institutional Sales and Chief Market Analyst. He joined Worldwide Markets in 2012 as Chief Market Strategist.

Mr. Trevisani appears frequently on CNBC in New York as a currency analyst. He has been quoted in the Wall Street Journal, Reuters, Associated Press, Bloomberg, the Washington Post, the New York Times, Dow Jones Newswires, the Chicago Tribune, Futures Magazine and other media outlets. He has written economic and currency analysis for Forbes.com, SFO Magazine, FXstreet.com, Forex TV, Active Trader, Aim Bulletin, and has spoken at many conferences and industry events.

He has a Bachelor Degree and a Masters in International Politics and Finance from Columbia University in New York City.

STEVEN SANTAMOURIS
STEVEN SANTAMOURIS
Chief Business Development Officer

As Chief Business Development Officer, Mr. Santamouris works closely with the CEO to strategically build global and regional partnerships while providing senior leadership for sales and business development staff throughout all WorldWideMarkets locations.

Prior to WorldWideMarkets, Mr. Santamouris was a Senior Vice President and lead business development executive at FX Solutions LLC, where he originated a significant portion of the firm’s base of business. In addition to responsibility for driving new business developments to contribute to the companies’ global expansion, his purview extended to overseeing and developing all sales teams and sales operations. Prior to FX Solutions Mr. Santamouris held a series of sales and business development positions in the financial services industry.

Mr. Santamouris has over 17 years senior level experience working with financial institutions globally in the areas of retail and institutional FX, CFD’s, Equities and Risk Management.

BASSAM MAALOUF
BASSAM MAALOUF
Managing Director, Middle East

As Executive Vice President and Managing Director, Middle East, Mr. Maalouf manages strategic partnerships and leads business development opportunities throughout the Arab world.

Prior to WorldWideMarkets, Mr. Maalouf managed the Arabic business at FX Solutions LLC where he specialized in client relationship management for key financial institutions and important individual traders. Bassam has a broad knowledge in the field of financial markets, including CFDs, forex and equities.

Mr. Maalouf holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Engineering from Damascus University.