交易执行规则

各种规模交易的风险管理

 

我们的风险管理系统能够使各种合约类型的交易自动执行,而不用交易柜台的干预。

WorldWideMarkets并不是关注单个客户或账户的交易,而是对客户相关的所有未平仓头寸,无论买单还是卖单,乃至所有的货币对,进行综合的风险评估。

我们的风险管理自动化允许所有的交易和合约被风险管理引擎持续不断的监控,这是一种持续高效的监控系统。不论合约大小,所有的单子都会以相同的方式处理,因为风险是汇总的,而且相应的可能与市场的任何交易对手进行实时对冲。

例如,在某个时段欧元/英镑总多头是90百万美元,总空头是80百万美元,净头寸是10百万美元的多头则会根据中间价格与其它货币对的净头寸进行对冲。所有货币对最后剩下的净头寸都会拿去市场对冲。

WorldWideMarkets的收入来源于买卖价格点差的部分。

Trade Execution Method

Risk Management for trades of all sizes


Our risk management system enables retail trades of all sizes to be handled automatically, and without the intervention of a dealing desk.

WorldWideMarkets does not consider individual trades or accounts but instead analyzes the aggregated risk associated with total customer open positions, both long and short, and across all currency pairs.

The automation of our risk management allows all trades and all lot sizes to be handled by the risk management engine continuously for an ongoing efficient monitoring system. The process allows for all trades to be handled the same regardless of the contract size since risk is aggregated and may be hedged accordingly in real time with any counterparty in the marketplace.

For example, if the aggregated EUR/USD long position in $90MM and the short position is $80MM at a particular time, the net position is long $10MM which is then offset against the net position of other currency pairs based on price midpoints. The net aggregate position across all currency pairs is then offset in the market.

WorldWideMarkets earns money through a portion of the bid / ask spread.