تقدم WorldWideMarkets منصة ادارة المحافظ (TA) الذي يسمح للمتدالين الخبراء لإدارة صفقات العملاء بسهولة وبدون عناء. من خلال تسجيل دخول وحيد للمدير الذي يمكنه من وضع أوامر كلية للحسابات المدارة أو التداول كل على حدة للعملاء بما يحقق المتطلبات الفريدة من نوعها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تجد ، الجداول البيانية، والأخبار المباشرة وأسعار السوق والاكسبيرتات (EA) كلها متاحة في برامج االادارة المقدمة من قبلنا MAM / PAMM .

مصممة خصيصا لدعم المستشارين مع عدد كبير من الحسابات. تقبل المنصة مجموعة متنوعة من أوامر (السوق، توقف، الحد، الوقف المتحرك، إغلاق جزئي او كلي للصفقات ) مما يسمح لمدير المحافظ TA لإدارة حجم صفقاته بكل سهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تخصيص أوامر حسب حجم العقد او النسبة المئوية أو نسبة وتناسب . تتوافر في المنصة العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات المتاحة على حد سواء . يمكن أن تحسب مقاييس الأداء بشكل شهري، ربع سنوي أو سنويا. ويمكن لمدير الحساب TA أيضا تتبع العمولات والأداء في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكن الدخول للبرنامج من خلال الانترنت عبربرامج محملة أو ععبر الويب مباشرة أو من خلال المحمول أو الجهاز المكتبي سيووفر لك برنامج ادارة الحسابات من ورلدوايدماركتس كل ما تحتاجه لإدارة العملاء بنجاح.

“تداول العملات مع شركة رائدة عالميا

تفخرWORLDWIDEMARKETS بأن تقدم تجارة العملات للمتداولين الافراد والعملاء من المؤسسات المالية ت. ونحن على ثقة باعتبارنا واحدة من افضل شركات الوساطة للعملات في العالم رائدة مع 20 سنة من الخبرة في تجارة الفوركس.

تداول بأكثر من 40 زوجا من العملات وتمكن من المضاربة على أسعار الصرف من للاقتصادات الأكثر شعبية في العالم. يتمتع عملاؤنا بالتداول على منصات التداول الفائقة التطور لدينا ،كما تجذبهم الخدمات، وجداول االرسوم البيانية المهنية وأكثر من ذلك . أنشأت WorldWideMarkets مكاتب تمثيلية في كل من أوروبا والأمريكتين.و تخضع WWM للترخيص البريطاني الشهير FCA لضمان فصل أموال العملاء وتحقيق أعلى مستوى من الخدمات .

تواصل معنا

قم بتعبئة الطلب التالي ليقوم احد مستشاري الشركة الاختصاصيين بالتواصل معك

Full Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone (required)

Website

Partnership Interest

Message

WorldWideMarkets offers a Trader Advisor (TA) platform that allows professionals to manage their entire client book of business seamlessly and effortlessly. Through a single login Advisors can place orders against blocks of managed accounts or trade individually for customers with unique requirements. Additionally, charting, streaming, news, real-time market pricing and Expert Advisors (EA) are all components of our standard MAM/PAMM solution.

Designed specifically to support Advisors with large numbers of accounts the platform can accept a diverse set of orders (Market, Stop, Limit, Trailing Stop, Close By and Close All) thereby allowing TA’s to manage their book with ease. Additionally, Orders can be allocated by Lot, Percentage or Proportional methods. Both FX and CFDs are available. Once a TA’s portfolio is up and running, performance metrics can be calculated on a Monthly, Quarterly or Annual basis. A TA can also track commissions and performance in real-time. Available from the web, mobile or desktop WorldWideMarkets Trading Advisor solution will have everything that you need to successfully manage your clients.

TRADE WITH A LEADING FOREX PROVIDER

WORLDWIDEMARKETS IS PROUD TO OFFER RETAIL AND INSTITUTIONAL CLIENTS FOREX TRADING SERVICES. WE ARE TRUSTED AS ONE OF THE WORLD’S LEADING FOREX PROVIDERS WITH OVER 20+ YEARS OF FOREX TRADING EXPERIENCE.

Trade over 40 currency pairs and speculate on exchange rates from the world’s most popular economies. Our clients benefit from our premium-level trading platforms, services, professional charting packages and more. WorldWideMarkets has established regulatory hubs in both Europe and the Americas. WWM is regulated by the FCA and segregate client funds to ensure the highest level of service.

 

GET IN TOUCH

Submit the form below and a partnership specialist will contact you to discuss your next steps.

Full Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone (required)

Website

Partnership Interest

Message