红利获取或扣除与利息十分类似, CFD反映的是对应的证券指数价值。若想有资格获得红利,CFD指数定单必须在分红利前买入或卖出,并且一直在这一过程持有。 [红利发放的时间是在CFD市场关闭期间,也就是国际标准时间21:00-22:00间。]

如果交易者在分红前持有CFD多单,那么他的账户将有资格获取红利。比如,CFD指数分红在周四进行,交易者则必须至少在周三买入并持有直到获取红利。相反,如果交易者持有CFD指数空单,那么红利将从账户中扣除。

在红利生效日,交易者可以预期指数的价值减去红利相应金额。这意味着在实践中,即使红利被记入您的账户中,你的长期差价合约仍可能会遭受损失。而短期差价合约也可能获得利润,即使红利被扣除。 您账户证券的净效应为零。

 

红利调整 (示例)

  • 交易者长线持有10单 US SPX500 @ $ 2150.1

divident-example-1

  • 红利将应用于符合条件的所有帐户。
  • 红利支付 = $ 1.30
  • US SPX500 调整低于 $ 1.30

divident-example-2

 

  • 账户证券的净效应为零。 !

与领先的差价合约(CFD)提供商交易

WORLDWIDEMARKETS非常自豪地为散户和机构客户提供各种差价合约(CFD)交易服务。我们是一家值得信赖的拥有超过20年以上的差价合约(CFD)交易经验的全球领先的差价合约(CFD)提供商。

交易全球指数和大宗商品,如金、银、石油、和其他受欢迎的利率证券。我们的客户受益于我们的高级会员交易平台,服务,专业制图包等等。WorldWideMarkets在欧洲和美洲建立了监管中心。WWM受FCA监管和隔离客户资金,以确保最高水平的服务。

准备尝试市场吗?

即刻开设免费$10,000美金模拟账户,零风险体验外汇交易!

开始练习

Dividend debits or credits are very similar to interest charges in that they are used to ensure that CFDs mirror the value of their underlying equity index. The CFD equity index must be bought or sold before the dividends are applied and must be held through the process to be entitled to the dividend. [Dividends are applied when the CFD markets are closed between 21:00 UTC – 22:00 UTC]

If a trader holds a LONG CFD on an index prior to the application of the dividend payment then their account is entitled to receive a dividend payment. For example, if dividends are applied to the CFD index on Thursday, then the trader would’ve had to have bought it at least on Wednesday and must be holding it to earn the dividend credit. Conversely, a trader holding a SHORT CFD on an index will have the dividend amount debited from their account.

On the date when dividends are applied, one can expect the value of the index to drop by the dividend amount. What this means in practice is that your long CFD position can be expected to suffer a loss even as the dividend amount is being credited to your account. A short CFD position can be expected to earn a profit even as the dividend amount is being debited from your account. The NET EFFECT on your account EQUITY is ZERO.

 

Dividend Adjustment (example)

  • Client is holding a LONG 10 US SPX500 @ $ 2150.1

divident-example-1

  • Dividends are applied to all accounts that are eligible.
  • Dividend payment applied = $ 1.30
  • US SPX500 adjusted lower by $ 1.30

divident-example-2

 

  • NET EFFECT on account EQUITY is ZERO !

TRADE WITH A LEADING CFD PROVIDER

WORLDWIDEMARKETS IS PROUD TO OFFER RETAIL AND INSTITUTIONAL CLIENTS A WIDE VARIETY OF CFDS. WE ARE TRUSTED AS ONE OF THE WORLD’S LEADING CFD PROVIDERS WITH OVER 20+ YEARS OF CFD TRADING EXPERIENCE.

Trade global equity indices and commodities such as gold, silver, oil, and other popular interest rate securities. Our clients benefit from our premium-level trading platforms, knowledgeable customer services, professional charting packages and more. WorldWideMarkets has established regulatory hubs in both Europe and the Americas. WWM is regulated by the FCA and segregate client funds to ensure the highest level of service.

READY TO TRY THE MARKETS?

Get started with a FREE $10,000 Demo Account and experience the Forex Market RISK FREE!

START PRACTICING