ماهو الفوركس؟

money-currency-forex

غالبا ما يشار إليه باسم FX، إن صرف العملات الأجنبية هو السوق الذي يتم فيه التداول بالعملات  العالمية. ويعتبر السوق الأكبر والأكثر سيولة  من حيث أحجام التداول اليومية والتي تتجاوز 3 تريليونات دولار ويتم التداول به 24 ساعة في اليوم، 5.1 أيام في الأسبوع.

إن تداول العملات الأجنبية هو فريد من نوعه حيث أنه لا يوجد مركز تبادل للتعاملات التي يتم تنفيذها. يتم التداول بالعملات بشكل فوري مباشر، وهو ما يعني ببساطة أن التسعير يأتي مباشرة من المشاركين في السوق. ويخلق هذا النوع من السوق قيمة العملة بناء على عدد من العوامل، العرض والطلب، والظروف الاقتصادية لبلد معين، والأخبار والأحداث العالمية الأخرى.

تقدم شركات الوساطة للعملاء ميزة التداول بنظام الهامش من أجل تسهيل التعاملات بالعملة. وتوفر العديد منها  خيارات متعددة للهامش الذي سيحدد النسبة المئوية لموجوداتك والذي سيتم استخدامه لوضع الصفقة. ويسمح هذا للعملاء بالاحتفاظ بمركز له قيمة أكبر من رأس المال في حسابهم.

إدارة المخاطر هي جزء أساسي من تداول العملات الأجنبية. تقدم شركة Worldwide Markets أنواع أوامر مختلفة لمساعدة المتداولين في إدارة المخاطر. وينطوي التداول في الفوركس على استراتيجيات مختلفة، بما في ذلك التحليل الأساسي، والتحليل الفني، ونموذج التداول. ينبغي على المرء أن يدرس أساسيات تداول العملات الأجنبية ووسيلة جيدة للتعرف على سوق الفوركس وذلك من خلال التدرب على حساب تجريبي.

 

جرب مهاراتك في حساب تجريبي مجانا
إبدأ بحساب تجريبي مجاني بقيمة 10.000 دولار أمريكي واختبر سوق الفوريكس بدون مخاطرة
 

الفوركس مقابل الأسهم

إن سوق العملات الأجنبية هو أكبر سوق مالي في العالم بحجم أكثر من 5.1$ ترليون دولار يوميا في جميع أنحاء العالم. واجمالى حجم تداول النقد الاجنبى هو أكثر من ثلاثة أضعاف مجموع الأسهم وأسواق العقود الآجلة مجتمعة.

الفوركس

  • لايوجد عمولات على الصفقات
  • فتح حساب بمبلغ 25$
  • قم بالتداول في أي اتجاه بالسوق
  • السوق مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، خمسة أيام في الأسبوع
  • لا يوجد متطلبات رأس المال لتكبير الصفقات.

الأسهم

  • تفرض شركات الوساطة رسوم على  كل صفقة
  • العديد من شركات الوساطة تتطلب ما لا يقل عن 2000$ لفتح حساب
  • تتطلب شركات الوساطة حسابات رأس المال عالية للسماح بفتح صفقات بيع
  • يفتح السوق أقل من 7 ساعات من يوم الاثنين – الجمعة
  • يجب على المتداول أن يستوفي متطلبات هامش صارمة من أجل الاستفادة في تكبير الصفقات

 

Market-Cap-Graph

 

يتداول المستثمرين  بالعملات من أجل الربح. إن معظم تداول الفوريكس هو المضاربة عن طريق تحليل السوق والأخبار السياسية (التحليل الأساسي) و / أو دراسة تاريخ رسوم البيانات (التحليل الفني) للسلعة. وخلافا لأسواق الأصول الأخرى، فإنه من الممكن الاستفادة في الفوركس من عملة تفقد  قيمتها وأيضا من عملة ترتفع قيمتها.

 

 قم بالتداول مع مزود رائد للفوركس 

تفخر شركة ورلدوايدماركتس بأن تقدم لعملاء التجزئة وعملاء المؤسسات خدمات تداول الفوركس. إنه موثوق بنا على أننا واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال توفير خبرة تداول الفوريكس لأكثر من 20 سنة.

قم بالتداول بأكثر من 40 زوجا من العملات والمضاربة على أسعار الصرف من خلال  الاقتصادات الأكثر شيوعا في العالم. يستفيد عملائنا من منصاتنا المميزة وخدماتنا، وحزم الرسوم البيانية المحترفة وأكثر من ذلك. لقد  أنشأت شركة Worldwide Markets المحاور التنظيمية في كل من أوروبا والأمريكتين. ويتم تنظيم شركة WWM من قبل الهيئة الرقابية المالية  FCA ويتم فصل أموال العملاء لضمان أعلى مستوى من الخدمة.

 

 

جاهز للدخول في السوق؟

قم بفتح حساب تجريبي ب عشرة الاف دولار و قم بتجربة الدخول الى سوق الفوركس مجانا”

ابدأ بالتجريبي

WHAT IS FOREX?

money-currency-forex

Often referred to as FX, Foreign Exchange is the market where global currencies trade. It is considered the largest and most liquid market with daily trading volumes in excess of 5.1 trillion dollars and is traded 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.

FX trading is unique in that there is no centralized exchange for transactions. Currencies are traded over the counter, which simply means pricing comes directly from market participants. This type of marketplace creates a currency’s value based on a number of factors; supply and demand, interest rates, technical positioning, the economic conditions of a specific country, news and other global events.

Brokers offer clients margin trading in order to facilitate currency transactions. Many brokers offer multiple margin options which will determine what percentage of your equity you will be using for trade placement. This allows clients to hold a position that is of greater value than the equity in their account

Risk management is an essential part of Forex trading. WorldWideMarkets offers various orders types to help traders manage their risk. Trading in Forex involves various strategies, including fundamental analysis, technical analysis, and model trading. One should study the basics of Forex Trading and a good way to get familiar with the Forex market is by practicing on a demo account.

TRY A FREE DEMO
Get started with a FREE $10,000 Demo Account and experience the Forex Market RISK FREE!

FOREX VS. STOCKS

The foreign exchange market is the largest financial market in the world with a volume of over $5.1 trillion a day worldwide. Total forex trading volume is well over three times the total of the stocks and futures markets combined.

FOREX

  • NO commissions on trades
  • Open an account with $25
  • Trade in any direction of the market
  • Market is open 24 hours a day, five days a week
  • No capital requirements for leveraging trades.

STOCKS

  • Brokerages charge commissions on every trade
  • Many brokerages require at least $2,000 to open
  • Brokerages require high capital accounts to allow short trades
  • Market is open less than 7 hours Monday – Friday
  • Trader must meet strict margin requirements in order to leverage trades

Market-Cap-Graph

Investors trade currencies for profit. Most forex trading is speculative. Traders use fundamental analysis (assessing  economic statistics and performance combined with political developments) and technical analysis (studying the charted history of an instrument) to reach their trading decisions. Unlike other asset markets, in forex direction is unimportant. It is equally possible to profit from a short trade  (a currency losing value) as it is from a long trade (a currency gaining value).

TRADE WITH A LEADING FOREX PROVIDER

WORLDWIDEMARKETS IS PROUD TO OFFER RETAIL AND INSTITUTIONAL CLIENTS FOREX TRADING SERVICES. WE ARE TRUSTED AS ONE OF THE WORLD’S LEADING FOREX PROVIDERS WITH OVER 20+ YEARS OF FOREX TRADING EXPERIENCE.

Trade over 40 currency pairs and speculate on exchange rates from the world’s most popular economies. Our clients benefit from our premium-level trading platforms, services, professional charting packages and more. WorldWideMarkets has established regulatory hubs in both Europe and the Americas. WWM is regulated by the FCA and segregate client funds to ensure the highest level of service.

 

READY TO TRY THE MARKETS?

Get started with a FREE $10,000 Demo Account and experience the Forex Market RISK FREE!

START PRACTICING