原油和天然气期货是标准化的,交易所交易合同的价格来自纽约商品交易所。希望直接与纽约商品交易所交易能源市场的期货交易者必须首先成为一个成员。纽约商品交易所会员费不仅昂贵,成员还需缴纳交易和清算费用。

WorldWideMarkets提供客户杠杆免佣金交易原油,燃料油和天然气差价合约(CFD)期货。

了解更多

与领先的能源提供商交易

WORLDWIDEMARKETS非常自豪地为散户和机构客户提供各种各样的能量交易服务。我们是一家值得信赖的拥有超过20年以上的能量交易经验的全球领先的能量提供商。

交易全球指数和大宗商品,如金、银、石油、和其他受欢迎的利率证券。我们的客户受益于我们的高级会员交易平台,服务,专业制图包等等。WorldWideMarkets在欧洲和美洲建立了监管中心。WWM受FCA监管和隔离客户资金,以确保最高水平的服务。

 

准备尝试市场吗?

开始使用一个免费的10000美元模拟账户和无风险体验能源市场!

开始练习

Crude Oil and Natural Gasoline futures are standardized, exchange traded contracts on the New York Mercantile Exchange (NYMEX).  Futures traders who wish to speculate in the energy markets directly with the NYMEX must first become a member. Not only is NYMEX membership expensive, members are subject to exchange and clearing fees.

As with metals, WorldWideMarkets offers it’s clients a better way – leveraged, commission free trading in Crude, Heating Oil and Natural Gas CFD Futures.

LEARN MORE

TRADE WITH A LEADING ENERGY PROVIDER

WorldWideMarkets is proud to offer retail and institutional clients with a variety of energies. We are trusted as one of the world’s leading energy providers with over 20+ years of energies trading experience.

Trade global indices and commodities such as gold, silver, oil, and other popular interest rate securities. Our clients benefit from our premium-level trading platforms, services, professional charting packages and more. WorldWideMarkets has established regulatory hubs in both Europe and the Americas. WWM is regulated by the FCA and segregate client funds to ensure the highest level of service.

 

READY TO TRY THE MARKETS?

Get started with a FREE $10,000 Demo Account and experience the Forex Market RISK FREE!

START PRACTICING